Swagism Limited Edition Double Vinyl

GNVinyl_p4 (1).png
GNVinyl_p4 (1).png
sold out

Swagism Limited Edition Double Vinyl


Gatefold Double LP, limited edition 500 copies.

Executive Producers: Robert Sput Searight, Nate Werth, & Louis Marks

Produced by: Robert Sput Searight

Co-produced by: Nate Werth

Recorded at: The Parlor Recording Studios & 206 Studios

Engineered by: Nick Guttmann, Matt Grondin, & Ben Burget

Mixed at: Make Believe Studios, Tiki Hill, The Parlor Recording Studios, & Atlantic Sound

Mixed by: Rick Carson (A4, A6, A9, B2, B3, B4, B5, & B9), Chris Godbey (A1 & A3), Matt Grondin (A5, A8, B1, & B6), & Nic Hard (A2, A7, B7, & B8)

Mastered by: Rick Carson at Make Believe Studios

Artwork by: Ventral is Golden

Add To Cart

Band Members

Robert Sput Searight- drums, rhodes, organ, & auxiliary keys

Nate Werth- all percussion

Anthony “AJ” Brown- bass guitar & key bass

Sylvester Uzoma Onyejiaka II- bari sax, tenor sax, & flute

Dywane “MonoNeon” Thomas Jr.- bass guitar, guitar, and baritone guitar

Jonathan Mones- alto sax & flute

Michael Jelani Brooks- tenor sax & flute (A2, A6,

Xavier Taplin- auxiliary keys & vocals (A4, B2, B3 & B9)

Guest Studio Musicians

Alvin Ford Jr.- drums (tracks A7, A9, & B9)

Michael Palma- rhodes, moog, clavinet, & prophet (tracks A5, A6, A8, A9, B1, B4, B6, B7 & B9)

Nick “Galaxe” Werth- xylosynth (tracks A2, A4, A6, A7, A9, B1, B2, B7, B8 & B9)

Bob Lanzetti- guitar (track A1)

Ben Burget- flute & soprano sax (tracks A4 & B7)

Chris Payton- guitar (track A7)

Donny Domino- vocals (track A8)

Mark Lettieri- guitar (track A9)

Raja Kassis- guitar (track B3)

Jay Jennings- commentary

Featured Artists

Nigel Hall- clavinet, moog, rhodes, prophet, arp odyssey, & organ (tracks A2, A3, A5, A7, & B8)

Bobby Ray Sparks- moog & clavinet (track A3)

Phil Lassiter- trumpet (track A4)

Karl Denson- flute (track A5)

Weedie Braimah- djembe, congas, dununs, & vocals (track A5)

Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer- guitar (track A7)

So So Topic- vocals (track A8)

Kamasi Washington- tenor sax (track B3)

Prudence TheAuset Sneed- vocals (track B3)

Rico Sisney- vocals (track B4)

Ernie G- turntables/samples (track B6)

Elise Testone- vocals (track B7)

Vinyl Track List

Side A

01 Jibble Jabble 01:53

02 Swagism 03:44

03 Pace Maker 06:48

04 Fragile 06:02

05 Weedie B Good 04:36

Side B

01 Milkshake 04:48

02 Smack ‘Em 07:25

03 Lookin’ At The World 04:04

04 Shrill Tones 06:39

Side C

01 Dry Rub 05:06

02 Bawllz 05:07

03 No More Silence 04:43

04 What’s Next 04:24

Side D

01 Funk You Muthafunka 02:20

02 Nod To Dilla 02:30

03 The Lone Angel 03:30

04 Nigel Duke 02:39

05 Trifelife 06:20